tutaavatar.blogg.se

Scp containment breach loading screens
Scp containment breach loading screens











Text3= "No organic matter is to be entered in to SCP-914 at any time" Text2= "Observation and probing have showed no electronic assemblies powering the device.”" Text1 = "SCP-914 is a large clockwork device weighing several tons and covering an area of eighteen square meters, consisting of screw drives, belts, pulleys, gears, springs and other clockwork." I also have some images, hopefully to be used for the screens respectively. They're based off the format mentioned above, describing certain SCP's of the game. Hmm, I guess I'll sacrifice bumping this thread since I was very recently reminded that the loading screens would be implemented, I remembered to finish these.













Scp containment breach loading screens